Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Peer

0.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

Client

90% client recommended

Reviews (10)

Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-07

I have used this firm for more than 30 years and they have served me well during each and every time of need. They are true professionals that know what they're doing, and I always have a favorable outcome when they're in charge.

— Client 04/07/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-06

Worked with my husband and I to establish a living trust. Very professional and great to work with.

— Client 04/06/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-06

Everything was handled in a professional and timely fashion and any areas of concern were dealt with appropriately

— Client 04/06/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-05

Stephen was very knowledgeable and helped me in a difficult time in my life. I highly recommend him.

— Client 04/05/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-05

— Client 04/05/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-05

Great people to work with

— Client 04/05/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-05

I have used Mr. Carbon multiple times for my real estate closings as well as personal matters. He is extremely knowledgeable and diligent. He communicated throughout the process in order to make sure we were on the same page. I highly recommend his services.

— Client 04/05/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-05

We have used the firm for years for various issues. We have always felt we were treated respectfully and with true professionalism. We have been more than satisfied with the outcomes and have recommended the firm many times.

— Client 04/05/2019

4.8 / 5.0
2019-04-05

Professional firm that has helped me with a variety of legal services. When I need legal consultation my first call is always Kupishch, Carbon & Lauren.

— Client 04/05/2019

1.0 / 5.0
2012-12-18

The initial meeting he was knowledgeable.{newline}He would not meet with us prior to the first court date. He was always late for court, got the information for the charges on court day, was not prepared, he had very little time for us, he was impatient when we wanted an explanation. He sent a bill, with just a dollar amount if we needed an explanation for charges it would cost $1K. He was twice as much as any other lawyer. Please get a less expensive attorney who has time for the case and clients.

— Client 12/18/2012

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Our Office